Blogs?

10 Apr

Being a newcomer to the blogging world, if there’s anyone reading this.. have a little faith. I’m very excited to, hopefully, make something of addalittlesunshine and promise to work on getting posts together during my free time, which lately I’ve had quite a bit of.

Keep in mind, I am a college student on a limited budget living with two others that make me fight for kitchen space. Until I move to a roomier place come August, posts may not be as frequent as I would like. Nonetheless, I plan to have fun cooking/experimenting/documenting my endeavors and hope anyone reading/following does too!

P.S. I’m Lauren.

And the verdict is..

